Reviews

Reviews of our vacationers and a lot of interesting things on our Youtube channel

Look

Our guests from sunny Moldova, August 25, 2017 0:53

Video review of the Otol Grand Sea from wonderful guests from Chisinau

Masha and Nikita, August 20, 2017.

Feedback from guests Masha and Nikita, who first visited our hotel and promised to definitely return.

Our guests from Zhytomyr, July 25, 2017 0:53.

Feedback from guests from Zhytomyr

Guests from Kharkov, July 22, 2017

Feedback from a wonderful family from Kharkov

Nice greetings from Pervomaisk, July 22, 2017

Review of our hotel for guests from Pervomaisk who were for the first time in our hotel.

Guests from Dnepropetrovsk, July 18, 2017.

Review of our hotel from guests from Dnepropetrovsk

Greetings from Moldova, June 15, 2017.

Feedback from our guests from Moldova

Tatyana and Maxim, December 27, 2017

Feedback from Tatyana and Maxim from Kiev

Igor Dalavsky, May 17, 2018 1:08 PM.

Cool hotel. Clean, comfortable, tasty cuisine, good staff, convenient location. Everything was at its height. I will definitely come again.

Tanya Moskvichova, 6 Июня 2018 г. 13:08.

Nice staff, clean, very tasty. Near the sea, 200 m to the market, very close to the central alley. Probably the best location in town. And very tasty food in the restaurant. We rest in Zatoka 3 times and only wanted to come back here.

Irina Skornyakova, June 17, 2018

We rested for 5 days from 11.06 to 16.06 with children at the hotel - I liked it. Friendly and experienced staff, well-kept swimming pool, flowers everywhere, the beach is clean, beautiful seashells on the beach, sun loungers are comfortable. The rooms (we had 2) were cleaned every day, the towels were white and soft, good internet and cable TV. A special respect to the restaurant is always rich breakfasts, the menu includes delicious grilled fish with real narsharab, delicious veal burgers and delicate pistachio cheesecake - I highly recommend it. We also went to Odessa for a few hours, took a boat ride and visited the ancient fortress of Akkerman. From entertainment near the hotel - a shooting range: the son easily "shot" a cool soft toy. There are a lot of fresh vegetables, fruits, wine and fish on the market - I even ate the local Black Sea shark - delicious), and I bought fried tsa-tsa fish in the hotel restaurant. There are many impressions and positive emotions - we will also come and recommend the hotel to all friends.

Romina Prodan, July 13, 2018 1:08 p.m.

I liked the rest very much, the impressions are the most positive. I really liked living in a new building, it is true 250 meters from the hotel, but next to the sea, very close to the central avenue. Clean nice rooms that are cleaned every day (thanks Ksenia. The pool is cleaned constantly. There are always sun loungers, umbrellas, mattresses on the beach, and they are also free for hotel guests. There is a children's animator. The staff is very nice.

Olga Korbut, August 7, 2018 13:08.

Being at this hotel, you relax and simply enjoy relaxing at the seaside. Everything stated by the hotel is true, for which special thanks.

Elvira Perinskaya, August 21, 2018.

Good hotel, well-kept area, friendly staff, the restaurant is very tasty cook! “The hand of the owner is felt” !!! I would like to express my gratitude!

Betka Habiňáková, August 20, 2018

Everything was perfect. The hotel restaurant was very tasty. We highly recommend this hotel and will be back next year.

Arthur Lupashko, September 2, 2017

One of the best hotels in Zatoka.

Inna Nichiporovich, August 12, 2017 19:51

Great place to stay with kids .

Elena Tatulova, August 4, 2017

Very cozy restaurant! Bright and unforgettable dishes from the chef Vincenzo Barba !!!

Alexander Karpenko, July 23, 2017

Perhaps one of the best vacation spots in Zatoka! I liked absolutely everything. Well done!

Andrey Lyubchik, July 17, 2017

I came to visit friends. The restaurant is excellent, the cuisine is varied. Liked the seafood. Near the beach. There is a pool on site. I recommend to everyone

Petru Bagrin, July 6, 2017, 11:44 a.m

Thank you for a great stay, I liked everything. The service is at its best, everything is clean, neat, comfortable and very cozy. I recommend, everything is just SUPER !!!

Anna Prikhodko, July 5, 2017 12:42. Last seen since June 27, 2017

A comfortable place to relax family and company, a cozy atmosphere, friendly and attentive staff, delicious cuisine, a good location. All that is necessary in order to return again ... Good luck and success to you!)

Khatenko Elena, July 4, 2017, 0:41 a.m. Was from June 25, 2017 to July 3, 2017.

Thank you very much for a wonderful stay at the Grand More Hotel! Spacious rooms! Clean pool! Nice staff! Wonderful cuisine! Will definitely come again


Идет загрузка номеров