Hotel Restaurant

The new restaurant-hotel "Grand More", located in the heart of the resort of Zatoka, offers its guests the opportunity to taste unique dishes of European cuisine.

The restaurant is decorated in white and turquoise tones overlooking the pool. You will enjoy the comfortable sofas and armchairs that are located on site. In the restaurant you will be greeted by soft musical design without chanson. High-quality sound sets the guests to a pleasant conversation and tasting of our bar’s extensive menu.

The restaurant in our hotel is a place for banquets, weddings, conferences and other events. The menu offers dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine. For families with small children, you can order an original children's menu.



Orders
to the room

Banquets
for 100 people

Diverse
Menu

Morning at the hotel begins with breakfast, and breakfast at the Hotel Grand More is our pride. Firstly, our breakfast time lasts from 8.00 a.m. to 10 a.m. The breakfast menu is updated daily and includes dishes for the youngest tourists. You can order food in the hotel rooms.

You can have lunch and dinner in our hotel both in a cozy restaurant, and by the pool, on the beach in cozy tents. You can order a romantic dinner for two on the seashore.

The restaurant in the hotel offers you:

  • Complex lunches and dinners, which you can order at the settlement for the entire stay
  • Odessa hospitality
  • Сozy atmosphere
  • Exquisite design
  • Еhe best dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine.

Идет загрузка номеров

Ресторан отеля Grand More

Новый ресторан-отель «Grand More», расположенный в самом центре курорта Затока, предлагает своим гостям возможность отведать уникальные блюда европейской кухни.

Ресторан оформлен в бело-бирюзовых тонах с видом на бассейн. Вам понравятся удобные диваны и кресла, которые находятся на территории отеля. В ресторане вас встретит мягкое музыкальное оформление без шансона. Качественный звук настраивают гостей на приятную беседу и дегустацию обширного меню нашего бара.

Ресторан в нашем отеле - это место для проведения банкетов, свадеб, конференций и других мероприятий. В меню представлены блюда украинской и европейской кухни. Для семей с маленькими детьми можно заказать оригинальное детское меню.



Заказы
в номер

Банкеты
на 100 персон

Разнообразное
меню

Утро в отеле начинается с завтрака, а завтраки отеле «Гранд море» - это наша гордость. Во-первых, время завтрака у нас продолжается с 8.00 и до 10 часов утра. Меню завтраков каждый день обновляется и включает в себя блюда для самых маленьких туристов. Вы можете заказать питание в номерах гостиницы.

Пообедать и поужинать в нашем отеле можно как в уютном ресторане, так и у бассейна, на пляже в уютных шатрах. Вы можете заказать романтический ужин на двоих на самом берегу моря.


Ресторан в отеле предлагает вам:

  • одесское гостеприимство,
  • уютную атмосферу,
  • изысканный дизайн,
  • лучшие блюда украинской и европейской кухни

Идет загрузка номеров